Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October

November

Change category
Saturday 2nd November 201910:00 - 11:30St Mary's Chamber Choir Rehearsals
Sunday 3rd November 201910:30Family service Baptism- Oldbury
Felicity Margaret Lois Evans
18:00Commemoration of the Departed- St Marys
Monday 4th November 201914:00Bible course- Parish rooms Rectory
19:00Bible course- Parish rooms Rectory
Tuesday 5th November 201919:30Bible course- Parish rooms Rectory
Thursday 7th November 201919:30Bible course- Parish rooms Rectory
Saturday 9th November 201910:00 - 11:30St Mary's Chamber Choir Rehearsals
Sunday 10th November 201910:30Holy Communion- Oldbury
10:45Rememberence- Castle Park
11:00Holy Communion- Morville
11:30Remembrence- St Leonards church
Monday 11th November 201914:00Bible course- Parish rooms Rectory
19:00Bible course- Parish rooms Rectory
Tuesday 12th November 201919:00Quiz evening at Tony's
to include fish & chip supper YUM YUM
19:30Bible course- Parish rooms Rectory
Thursday 14th November 201919:30Bible course- Parish rooms Rectory
Saturday 16th November 2019 Shropshire Churches Day Conference
10:00 - 11:30St Mary's Chamber Choir Rehearsals
Sunday 17th November 201909:00Holy Communion- Astley Abbotts
10:30Holy Communion- Tasley
10:30Family Communion- St Leonards hall church
10:30Holy Communion- Oldbury
11:00Family Communion- Morville
Monday 18th November 201916:00Bible course- Parish rooms Rectory
19:00Bible course- Parish rooms Rectory
Tuesday 19th November 201919:30Bible course- Parish rooms Rectory
Thursday 21st November 201912:15 - 13:15Funeral of Muriel Ellis - St Mary's
19:30Bible course- Parish rooms Rectory
Saturday 23rd November 201910:00 - 11:30St Mary's Chamber Choir Rehearsals
19:30Concert- St Marys
Sunday 24th November 201909:00Morning prayer- Astley Abbotts
10:30Holy Communion- Oldbury
10:35Morning prayer- Tasley
11:00Family Communion- Morville
Monday 25th November 201914:00Bible course- Parish rooms Rectory
19:00Bible course- Parish rooms Rectory
Tuesday 26th November 201919:30Bible course- Parish rooms Rectory
Thursday 28th November 201918:45 - 20:15St Mary's Choir Practise
Junior - Adult Choir Practise
19:30Bible course- Parish rooms Rectory
Saturday 30th November 201910:00 - 11:30St Mary's Chamber Choir Rehearsals
10:00 - 12:00Coffee Morning- Quatford
13:30 - 17:00Exploring prayer- St Marys
<< October