Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August

September

Change category
Saturday 1st September 201810:00 - 11:30St Mary's Choir Rehearsal
14:30Marriage of Joanne Tooth & Daniel Lawrence- St Marys
Sunday 2nd September 201809:00Holy Communion- Astley Abbotts
10:00Morning service- Monkhopton
10:30Holy Communion- St Marys
10:30Holy Communion-Tasley
10:30Morning Prayer- Tasley
10:30Oldbury- Holy Communion
11:00Holy Communion- Morville
16:30St Gregory's day Evensong- Morville
including dedications with Bishop Alistair
Wednesday 5th September 201810:30 - 11:30St Mary's - Holy Communion BCP
Thursday 6th September 201816:00 - 18:00Youth Club-St James
Year 5 upwards- Term Time Only
18:45St Mary's Junior Choir
19:30St Mary's - Choir Practice
Friday 7th September 2018 NT Teas & Cakes YUM YUM- Morville
Saturday 8th September 2018 NT Teas & Cakes YUM YUM- Morville
 Annually Sponsored Ride & Stride
Many Churches open for the day & some offering Refreshments Details from Shelia Royle 01746766577 or Blake Bromley 01746765106
09:30Safeguarding Training- St James hall church
10:00 - 11:30St Marys - St Mary's Chamber Choir rehearsals
12:00Marriage of Kyle Fowler & Helen White- Oldbury
19:00 - 21:00St Mary's - Patrick Phillip Double Bass Recital
19:00An Evening of Bottesini- St Marys
Double Bass played by Patrick Phillip accompanied by Oliver Clarke on Piano

Tickets £10
available in advance on Tel 01746716282
or email john_turnock48@gmail.com
Sunday 9th September 201808:00Holy Communion- St Marys
09:00Quatford- Holy Communion 1662
09:30All age worshirp- Astley Abbotts
10:00Morning Prayer- Aston Eyre
10:00Holy Communion- Acton Round
10:30Holy Communion- St Marys
10:30Morning Prayer- Tasley
10:30Oldbury- Holy Communion
11:00Holy Communion- Morville
15:30Rev Mike Kneen to be made a Prebendary- Hereford Cathedral
18:00Evening prayer- St Marys
Monday 10th September 201819:30Deanery Synod- Cleobury Northn
Tuesday 11th September 201819:30Team Council meeting- Rectory
Wednesday 12th September 201810:00 - 15:00Quiet garden- 16 East Castle street
All welcome
No charge
creative prayer workshop
10:30 - 11:30St Mary's - Holy Communion BCP
Thursday 13th September 201816:00 - 18:00Youth Club-St James
Year 5 upwards- Term Time Only
18:45St Mary's Junior Choir
19:30St Mary's - Choir Practice
19:30PPC- Astley Abbotts House
Saturday 15th September 201810:00 - 11:30St Marys - St Mary's Chamber Choir rehearsals
11:30Tasley Interment of Ashes
Sunday 16th September 201808:00Holy Communion- St Marys
09:00Holy Communion- Astley Abbotts
09:00Holy Communion- Quatford
10:30St Mary's Holy Communion 1662
10:30Morning Prayer- Tasley
10:30Family Communion- St Leonards hall church
11:00Holy Communion- Morville
12:30Harvest service & BBQ- Eardington YUM YUM
18:00Evening Prayer- St Marys
18:00Harvest service- Mokhopton
Monday 17th September 201819:15PCC- Tasley
Tuesday 18th September 201815:00Oldbury Grange- Harvest service
19:30St Marys PCC- Rectory
Wednesday 19th September 201810:00DEADLINE FOR OCTOBER CROSSLINK TO AVRIL
10:30 - 11:30St Mary's - Holy Communion BCP
Thursday 20th September 201809:30 - 11:00Little Stars- St Marys
Term time only
14:00Memorial service-St Marys
for Simon Milner
16:00 - 18:00Youth Club-St James
Year 5 upwards- Term Time Only
18:45St Mary's Junior Choir
19:30St Mary's - Choir Practice
19:30Morrville PCC- Morville church
Friday 21st September 201812:00Funeral of Mrs Dorreen Joy Pembro- St Marys
19:00Harvest Supper & Beetle Drive- Quatford church
Saturday 22nd September 201810:00 - 11:30St Marys - St Mary's Chamber Choir rehearsals
10:30Jane Peeler Licensing- Leominster Priory
Sunday 23rd September 201808:00Holy Communion 1662- St Marys
09:00Morning praise- Astley Abbotts
10:00Holy Communion witth Baptism- St Marys church
Elsie Wilkinson
10:00Holy Communion- Aston Eyre
10:30Morning Prayer- Tasley
10:30Oldbury- Holy Communion
11:00Holy Communion- Morville
12:00 - 18:00SHCT- Morville Gardens
Tea & Cake

YUM YUM
12:30Baptism- St Marys
Elsie Rose Louise Wilkinson
18:30Harvest Service- Quatford church
with Refreshments YUM YUM
Wednesday 26th September 201810:30 - 11:30St Mary's - Holy Communion BCP
Thursday 27th September 201809:30 - 11:00Little Stars- St Marys
Term time only
16:00 - 18:00Youth Club-St James
Year 5 upwards- Term Time Only
18:45St Mary's Junior Choir
19:30St Mary's - Choir Practice
Friday 28th September 201812:00Funeral of Doreen Pembro- St Marys
Saturday 29th September 201810:00 - 11:30St Marys - St Mary's Chamber Choir rehearsals
Sunday 30th September 201808:00Holy Communion- St Marys
09:00Quatford- Holy Communion
09:00Holy Communion- Astley Abbotts
10:30Tasley- Holy Communion
10:30Oldbury- Harvest songs of praise
10:30Holy Communion- St Mary's
10:30Holy Communion- Tasley
11:00Morville- Healing Service
15:00 - 17:00St Mary's - The Chulian Piano Trio Concert
18:00Evening prayer- St Marys
<< August