Who's who

Meet the Team

The Clergy

 Rector

Revd Prebendary Simon Cawdell   Tel 01746 761573   Email  s.h.cawdell@btinternet.com

 Vicar

Revd Sarah Cawdell Tel 01746 761573 Email sarah.h.l.cawdell@btinternet.com

Associate Vicar


Revd Marjorie Brooks  Tel  01746 761942 Emailmarjorie.brooks47@googlemail.com

Curate

Clive Munday Tel 01746766197 Email Clive_munday@btinternet.com

Children Families and Education Co-ordinator

Miss Emma Lambert Tel 07531910180 Email evlambert09@gmail.com

Team Admininstrator

Mrs Avril Bridges Tel 01746767174 Email bridgnorthteamministry@yahoo.co.uk

Website Co-ordinator

Miss Rachel Ferguson Tel 01746767174 Emailbridgnorthteamministry@yahoo.co.uk

Honorary Assistant Ministers

Revd Hugh Patterson  Tel 01746 765298

Revd John Webb  Tel 01384 295856

Revd John Ward  Tel 01746 764758

 

Local Ministry Development Group

Sandie Phillips  Tel 01746 769271

Kay Prior  Tel 01746 768259

Sheila Royle  Tel 01746 766577