Who's who

Meet the Team

The Clergy

 Rector

Revd Prebendary Simon Cawdell  Tel 01746 761573   Email s.h.cawdell@btinternet.com

 Vicar

Revd Sarah Cawdell Tel 01746 761573 Email sarah.h.l.cawdell@btinternet.com

 

Associate Vicar


Revd Marjorie Brooks  Tel  01746 761942 Email marjorie.brooks47@googlemail.com

Curate

Revd Clive Munday Tel 01746 766197 Email clive_munday@btinternet.com

Children Families and Education Co-ordinator

Miss Emma Lambert Tel 07531910180 Email evlambert09@gmail.com
 
Intergenerational Missioner
 
 
Mrs Kate King Tel 07563382755 Email Kate.king@hereford.anglian.org


Team Admininstrator


Mrs Avril Bridges Tel 01746 767174 Email bridgnorthteamministry@yahoo.co.uk

Website Co-ordinator

Miss Rachel Ferguson Tel 01746 767174 Email bridgnorthteamministry@yahoo.co.uk

Honorary Assistant Ministers

Revd Hugh Patterson  Tel 01746 765298

Revd John Webb  Tel 01384 295856

Revd John Ward  Tel 01746 764758

 

Local Ministry Development Group

Sandie Phillips  Tel 01746 769271

Kay Prior  Tel 01746 768259

Sheila Royle  Tel 01746 766577