Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Change category
Saturday 1st June 2019 Thy Kingdom Come Prayer- St Johns Church
Sunday 2nd June 201908:00Holy Communion- St Marys
09:00Holy Communion- Quatford
09:30Family service- Astley Abbotts
10:00Morning prayer- Monkhopton
10:30Holy Communion- Tasley
10:30Family service- Oldbury
10:30Family service- St Leonards hall church
10:30Holy Communion- St Marys
11:00Holy Communion- Morville
Monday 3rd June 2019 Thy Kingdom Come Prayer- Cartway Church
Tuesday 4th June 2019 Thy Kingdom Come Prayer- St Marys
Wednesday 5th June 2019 Haydn Festival- St Marys
3rd-8th of June all enquiries to 07547289704 or www.haydn.org.uk
 Thy Kingdom Come Prayer- St James hall
12:00Coffee Concert (Haydn Festival)- Acton Round
19:30Grand opening Concert of the Haydn Festival- St Marys
Thursday 6th June 2019 Haydn Festival- St Marys
3rd-8th of June
 Thy Kingdom Come Prayer- Bridgnorth Baptist Church
13:00Lunchtime Concert (Haydn Festival)- St Marys
19:30Morville PCC- St Gregorys Church
Friday 7th June 2019 Thy Kingdom Come Prayer- Peoples Hall Church
10:30Coffee Concert (Haydn Festival)- Morville
13:00Lunchtime Concert (Haydn Festiva)l- St Marys
19:30Evening Concert (Haydn Festival)- St Marys
Saturday 8th June 2019 Haydn Festival- St Marys
3rd-8th of June
 Thy Kingdom Come Prayer- Astley Abbotts
10:30Coffee Concert (Haydn Festival)- Morville
19:30Grand Festival Finale (Haydn Festival)- St Marys
Sunday 9th June 201908:00Holy Communion 1662- St Marys
09:00Morning prayer- Astley Abbotts
09:00Holy Communion 1662- Quatford
10:00Morning Prayer- Aston Eyre
10:00Holy Communion- Acton Round
10:30Family service- Tasley
10:30Oldbury- Holy Communion
10:30Holy Communion- St Marys
11:00Holy Communion (Ssch)- Morville
Monday 10th June 201910:00Pastoral Care Group meeting- Rectory
Tuesday 11th June 201919:30Deanary Synod- Alveley VH
Wednesday 12th June 201910:00 - 15:00Quiet Garden- 16 East Castle Street
Thursday 13th June 201918:45 - 20:15St Mary's Choir Practice
Sunday 16th June 201908:00Holy Communion- St Marys
09:00Morning prayer- Astley Abbotts
10:30Holy Communion- Tasley
10:30Oldbury- Holy Communion
10:30Family Communion- St Marys
10:30Holy Communion- St Marys
11:00Family service- Morville
Monday 17th June 201913:30Sinfoneia Primary School Concert- St Marys church
19:30Astley Abbotts PCC- Cantreyn Farm
Wednesday 19th June 201910:00DEADLINE FOR JULY CROSSLINK TO AVRIL
19:30Team Council- Rectory
Thursday 20th June 201918:45 - 20:15St Mary's Choir Practice
Sunday 23rd June 201908:00Holy Communion- St Marys
09:00Morning prayer- Astley Abbotts
09:00Holy Communion- Quatford
10:00Holy Communion- Aston Eyre
10:30Morning Prayer- Tasley
10:30Oldbury- Holy Communion
10:30Family communion, Family service & Baptism- St Marys
11:00Family service- Morville
14:00 - 17:00Quiet Garden- Westwood house Oldbury
Tuesday 25th June 201919:15PCC- Tasley
Thursday 27th June 201918:45 - 20:15St Mary's Choir Practice
Saturday 29th June 201912:30Wedding of Dean Foster & Rebecca Croydon- Quatford
13:00Wedding of Elliot Brookes & Sophie Grainger- Oldbury
13:30 - 16:00Sinfonia Concert Rehearsal
Rehearsal for Sinfonia evening concert
19:30 - 22:00Sinfonia Midsummer Concert- St Marys
Tickets £10.00 (£8.00 for Sinfonia friends)
Sunday 30th June 201909:00Holy Communion- Astley Abbotts
09:00Holy Communion- Quatford
10:00Morning service- Monkhopton
10:30Morning prayer- Oldbury
10:30Family Communion- St Leonards hall church
11:00Healing service- Morville
18:30EveningPrayer- Tasley
<< May