Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April

May

Change category
Saturday 2nd May 202009:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 3rd May 202010:30Morning Worship
Livestream on Churches in Bridgnorth FB page
Monday 4th May 202008:30Morning Prayer
Livestream on Churches in Bridgnorth FB page
Tuesday 5th May 202008:30Morning Prayer
Live stream on the Churches in Bridgnorth FB page
Wednesday 6th May 202008:30Morning Prayer
Livestream on Church in Bridgnorth FB page
14:00 - 16:00Flower event- Oldbury chuch carpark
Thursday 7th May 202008:30Morning Prayer
Livestream on Churches in Bridgnorth FB page
Saturday 9th May 202009:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 10th May 202010:30Morning Worship
Livestream on Churches in Bridgnorth FB page
Monday 11th May 202008:30Morning Prayer
Livestream on Churches in Bridgnorth FB page
Tuesday 12th May 202008:30Morning Prayer
Live stream on the Churches in Bridgnorth FB page
Wednesday 13th May 202008:30Morning Prayer
Livestream on Church in Bridgnorth FB page
Thursday 14th May 202008:30Morning Prayer
Livestream on Churches in Bridgnorth FB page
Saturday 16th May 202009:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 17th May 202010:30Morning Worship
Livestream on Churches in Bridgnorth FB page
Monday 18th May 202008:30Morning Prayer
Livestream on Churches in Bridgnorth FB page
Tuesday 19th May 202008:30Morning Prayer
Live stream on the Churches in Bridgnorth FB page
Wednesday 20th May 202008:30Morning Prayer
Livestream on Church in Bridgnorth FB page
Thursday 21st May 202008:30Morning Prayer
Livestream on Churches in Bridgnorth FB page
Saturday 23rd May 202000:00Wedding of Carter to Homer- Morville
09:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 24th May 202000:00Wedding of Hollins to Welding- Morville
10:30Morning Worship
Livestream on Churches in Bridgnorth FB page
Monday 25th May 202008:30Morning Prayer
Livestream on Churches in Bridgnorth FB page
Tuesday 26th May 202008:30Morning Prayer
Live stream on the Churches in Bridgnorth FB page
Wednesday 27th May 202008:30Morning Prayer
Livestream on Church in Bridgnorth FB page
Thursday 28th May 202008:30Morning Prayer
Livestream on Churches in Bridgnorth FB page
Saturday 30th May 202009:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 31st May 202010:30Morning Worship
Livestream on Churches in Bridgnorth FB page
<< April