Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April

May

Change category
Wednesday 1st May 201910:30Holy Communion BCP- St Marys
Thursday 2nd May 201919:30Choir practice -St Marys
Saturday 4th May 201912:00Marriage of Emma Lambert & Nathaniel Bristow
at St Marys
Sunday 5th May 201908:00Holy Communion- St Marys
09:00Holy Communion- Astley Abbotts
09:00Holy Communion- Quatford
10:00Morning prayer- Monkhopton
10:30Holy Communion- Tasley
10:30Family service- Oldbury
10:30Family service- St Leonards
10:30Holy Communion- St Marys
11:00Holy Communion- Morville
18:00Commemoration of the Departed- St Marys
Wednesday 8th May 201904:00Safeguarding meeting- Rectory
10:30Quiet Garden- Rectory Garden
Sunday 12th May 201908:00Holy Communion 1662- St Marys
09:00Holy Communion 1662- Quatford
09:30Family service- Astley Abbotts
10:00Morning Prayer- Aston Eyre
10:00Holy Communion- Acton Round
10:30Family Service- Tasley
10:30Holy Communion- Oldbury
10:30Holy Communion- St Marys
11:00Holy Communion- Morville
Monday 13th May 201912:00 - 14:00Christian Aid Soup Lunch- Cartway Church
YUM YUM!!!
Wednesday 15th May 201913:00CROSSLINK DEADLINE FOR AVRIL
Thursday 16th May 201909:30 - 11:00Coffee Morning at Little Sttars- St Marys
Saturday 18th May 201910:00Christian Aid Coffee Morning- Cartway Church
Sunday 19th May 201908:00Holy Communion- St Marys
09:00Holy Communion- Astley Abbotts
10:30Holy Communion- Tasley
10:30Holy Communion- Oldbury
10:30Holy Communion- St Marys
10:30Family Communion- St Leonards
11:00Holy Communion- Morville
Thursday 23rd May 201912:00Funeral of Sheila Humphries- St Marys
Saturday 25th May 201914:00Funeral of Mandy Jane Nimmock- Tasley
Sunday 26th May 201908:00Holy Communion 1662- St Marys
09:00Morning prayer- Astley Abbotts
09:00Holy Communion- Quatford
10:00Holy Communion- Aston Eyre
10:30Morning Prayer- Tasley
10:30Holy Communion- Oldbury
10:30Holy Communion- St Marys
11:00Holy Communion- Morville
Thursday 30th May 2019 Ascention Day
 Thy Kingdom Come Prayer- Oldbury & Quatford
<< April