Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March

April

Change category
Sunday 1st April 2018 EASTER DAY!!!
06:30Sunrise Service- Lavington Gardens
08:00Easter Vigil & Holy Communion- St Marys Church
09:00Holy Communion- Astley Abbotts
09:00Holy Communion- Quatford
10:00Holy Communion- Monkhopton
10:30Holy Communion & Baptism- Oldbury
with extension

James Benedict Alexander Skitt
10:30Holy Communion- St Marys
10:30Holy Communion-Tasley
10:30Family Service- St Leonards hall church
11:00Holy Communion- Moreville
18:00Choral Evensong- St Marys
Monday 2nd April 2018 Easter Monday
Wednesday 4th April 201810:30 - 11:30St Mary's - Holy Communion BCP
15:00Easter service- Oldbury Grange
Thursday 5th April 201818:45St Mary's Junior Choir
19:30St Mary's - Choir Practice
Friday 6th April 201812:00 - 14:00Castle Kitchen- Castle Hall
Free Soup & Friendship
12:00Funeral- Quatford
of Cicely Betty Shakespere
Saturday 7th April 201819:00Quiz & Supper- Tasley village hall
Sunday 8th April 201808:00Holy Communion- St Marys Church
09:00Quatford- Holy Communion 1662
09:30Family Service- Astley Abbotts
10:00Aston Eyre- Morning Prayer
10:00Acton Round- Rogation service
with CAKE, SOUP AND SAUSAGE ROLLS!!!

YUM YUM

10:30Tasley Family Service with Baptism
Philippa Allan-Smith
10:30Oldbury- Holy Communion
10:30Holy Communion & Baptism- St Marys
of Emilia Broster
11:00Morville- Holy Communion & Sunday School
18:00Evening Prayer- St Marys
Tuesday 10th April 201819:00APCM- Quatford
Wednesday 11th April 201810:00 - 15:00Quiet garden- 16 East Castle street
All welcome
No charge
creative prayer workshop
10:30 - 11:30St Mary's - Holy Communion BCP
13:30 - 15:30Holiday Club- St James church
£2.00 per child. Reception- Year 6

Contact Emma Lambert Tel:07531910180 Email: evlambert09@gmail.com
Thursday 12th April 201818:45St Mary's Junior Choir
19:30St Mary's - Choir Practice
Saturday 14th April 201811:00Funeral of Brenda Jarrett- Tasley
19:00A Journey in Hope- St Leonards hall church
A 2 course supper & reflections by Prebendary Simon
Cawdell about his recent trip to Israel/Palestiine.

Tickets @
£10 each from Avril (767174) or Simon & Sarah (761573)
or any member of the Clergy.
19:00Flicks in The Sticks- Tasley village hall
Viceroy's House
19:30History lecture Morville 900- Morville church
Sunday 15th April 201808:00Holy Communion- St Marys Church
09:00Astley Abbotts Holy Communion
09:00Quatford Holy Communion
10:30Tasley Holy Communion
10:30Family Communion- St Leonards
10:30Holy Communion- Oldbury
10:30St Mary's Holy Communion 1662
11:00Morville Family Service
18:00Evening Prayers- St Marys
Monday 16th April 201819:30AGM- Astley Abbotts church
Tuesday 17th April 201819:30APCM- Morville
Wednesday 18th April 201810:00DEADLINE FOR MAY CROSSLINK ITEMS TO AVRIL
10:30 - 11:30St Mary's - Holy Communion BCP
Thursday 19th April 201809:30 - 11:00Little Stars-St Mary's
Under 5's group Thursdays in term time
16:00 - 18:00Youth Club-St James
Year 5 upwards- Term Time Only
18:45St Mary's Junior Choir
19:30St Mary's - Choir Practice
Friday 20th April 201812:00 - 14:00Castle Kitchen- Castle Hall
Free Soup & Friendship
Saturday 21st April 201819:00 - 22:00St Mary's - Gala Concert - CANCELLED
Sunday 22nd April 201808:00Holy Communion 1662- St Marys Church
09:00Morning prayer- Astley Abbotts
09:00Holy Communion- Quatford
10:00Holy Communion- Aston Eyre
10:30St Mary's Family Service & Baptism
Emilia Janine Broster
Hunter Lee Flower
10:30Morning Prayer- Tasley
10:30Oldbury- Holy Communion
11:00Holy Communion- Morville
11:30APCM- Oldbury
follows service
11:30APCM-St Marys
18:00Evening Prayers- St Marys
Monday 23rd April 201813:00Funeral- St Marys
of Betty Dorrington

Interment at Telford Cemetery
19:15AGM- Tasley
Tuesday 24th April 201819:30APCM- Monkhopton church
Wednesday 25th April 201810:30 - 11:30St Mary's - Holy Communion BCP
Thursday 26th April 201809:30 - 11:00Little Stars-St Mary's
Under 5's group Thursdays in term time
16:00 - 18:00Youth Club-St James
Year 5 upwards- Term Time Only
18:45St Mary's Junior Choir
19:30St Mary's - Choir Practice
19:30APCM- Aston Eyre
19:30PCC-Morville
Saturday 28th April 201808:00 - 12:00Quatford Church Charity Stall- Bridgnorth high street
Sunday 29th April 201808:00Holy Communion- St Marys Church
09:00Astley Abbotts- Holy Communion
09:00Quatford- Holy Communion
10:30Tasley- Holy Communion
10:30Oldbury- Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion- St Mary's
11:00Morville- Healing Service
18:00Commemoration of the Departed- St Marys
<< March