Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Change category
Saturday 2nd February 2019 Presention of Christ (Candlemas)
BE CAREFUL NOT TO SET ANYONE ALIGHT!!!
10:00 - 11:30St Mary's - Chamber Choir Rehearsals
Sunday 3rd February 201909:00Morning prayer- Astley Abbotts
10:00Morning service- Monkhopton
10:30Morning Prayer- Tasley
10:30Oldbury- Holy Communion
10:30Family Communion- St Marys
11:00Holy Communion- Morville
Monday 4th February 201910:00PCG followed by Bereavement Support Group- Rectory
Tuesday 5th February 201919:00PCC- Oldbury
Saturday 9th February 201910:00 - 11:30St Mary's - Chamber Choir Rehearsals
19:00Supper & Presentation- My visit to Ethiopia & Uganda
Sheila Royle at St Leonards hall church
Sunday 10th February 201909:00Morning prayer- Astley Abbotts
10:00Morning Prayer- Aston Eyre
10:00Aston Eyre- Morning Prayer
10:30Family service & Baptism- Tasley
10:30Oldbury- Holy Communion
10:30Family Communion- St Marys
11:00Holy Communion- Morville
Wednesday 13th February 201913:00CROSSLINK DEADLINE FOR AVRIL
13:30Funeral of Jimmy Overton- St Marys
Committal at Tasley at 2.45
Saturday 16th February 201910:00 - 11:30St Mary's - Chamber Choir Rehearsals
19:30Pudding & Disco Evening- Astley Abbotts village hall
YUM YUM
Sunday 17th February 201909:00Morning prayer- Astley Abbotts
10:30Morning Prayer- Tasley
10:30Oldbury- Holy Communion
10:30Family Communion- St Marys
11:00Holy Communion- Morville
Wednesday 20th February 201910:00DEADLINE FOR MARCH CROSSLINK TO AVRIL
Saturday 23rd February 201910:00 - 11:30St Mary's - Chamber Choir Rehearsals
Sunday 24th February 201909:00Morning prayer- Astley Abbotts
10:30Morning Prayer- Tasley
10:30Oldbury- Holy Communion
10:30Family Communion & Baptism- St Marys
of Tommy Christopher David Watkin
11:00Holy Communion- Morville
Tuesday 26th February 201911:00Funeral of Dennis Fitzgerald- Tasley
19:00Flcks in the Sticks with Fish & Chips- Tasley village hall
YUM YUM
Thursday 28th February 2019 Fitness MOT- Bridgnorth Baptis Chuch
for people aged 65-95. Book in advance 01743360641. Shropshire Rural Community Charity funded by Shropshire Public Heálth
12:00Funeral of Iris Thompson- St Marys
<< January