Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September 2018

October 2018

Change category
Wednesday 3rd October 201810:30 - 11:30St Mary's - Holy Communion BCP
Thursday 4th October 201809:30 - 11:00Little Stars- St Marys
Term time only
16:30 - 17:30Youth Club-St James
Year 5 upwards- Term Time Only
18:45St Mary's Junior Choir
19:30St Mary's - Choir Practice
Friday 5th October 201819:30Harvest Supper- Morville village hall
Saturday 6th October 201810:00 - 11:30St Marys - St Mary's Chamber Choir rehearsals
10:00Autumn Fayre- St Marys
FUN

WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Sunday 7th October 201808:00Holy Communion & Harvest- St Marys
09:00Holy Communion- Quatford
10:00Morning service- Monkhopton
10:30Harvest service- St Marys
10:30Holy Communion-Tasley
10:30Family service with Baptism- Oldbury
Abraham Hill
10:30Family service- St Leonards hall church
11:00Holy Communion & Harvest- Morville
12:15Baptism of Angus Pickering- Astley Abbotts
18:00Evensong- St Marys
18:30Evening Prayer- Astley Abbotts
Monday 8th October 201819:30 - 21:30Bible study-J.Peeler's
1st & 3rd Monday of the month
Tuesday 9th October 201819:30Skitles Evening with Fish & Chip Supper YUM YUM!!!
19:30Harvest supper- Astley Abbottts
Wednesday 10th October 201810:00 - 15:00Quiet garden- 16 East Castle street
All welcome
No charge
creative prayer workshop
10:30 - 11:30St Mary's - Holy Communion BCP
19:00Ellis Brooks talk- Armistice plus 100- St Marys
Thursday 11th October 201809:30 - 11:00Little Stars- St Marys
Term time only
13:00 - 14:00Funeral of Joan Holden St Mary's
16:30 - 17:30Youth Club-St James
Year 5 upwards- Term Time Only
18:45St Mary's Junior Choir
19:30St Mary's - Choir Practice
Friday 12th October 201814:00 - 15:00Funeral of Bill Kingston - Quatford
Saturday 13th October 201810:00 - 11:30St Marys - St Mary's Chamber Choir rehearsals
15:00Marriage of Rosemary Pownall & Dale Sherry
at Astley Abbotts
Sunday 14th October 201808:00Holy Communion- St Marys
09:00Holy Communion-- Quatford
09:30All age worship- Astley Abbotts
10:00Morning Prayer- Aston Eyre
10:00Morning Prayer- Aston Eyre
10:30Holy Communion- St Marys
10:30Morning Prayer- Tasley
10:30Oldbury- Holy Communion
11:00Morville- Family Service
18:00Harvest service- Acton Round
18:00Evensong- St Marys
Monday 15th October 201812:30Funeral of Margaret Harvey- Quatford
Telford Crematorium at 1130
19:00Harvest supper- Tasley
19:30 - 21:30Bible study- J.Peeler's
1st & 3rd Monday of the month
Wednesday 17th October 201810:00DEADLINE FOR NOVEMBER CROSSLINK TO AVRIL
10:30 - 11:30St Mary's - Holy Communion BCP
Thursday 18th October 201809:30 - 11:00Little Stars- St Marys
Term time only
16:30 - 17:30Youth Club-St James
Year 5 upwards- Term Time Only
Friday 19th October 201811:30Funeral of Ruby Gurr- St James hall church
12:00Marriage of James Green & Alice Rogers
at St Marys
13:00Funeral of Betty Varey- Tasley
Saturday 20th October 201810:00 - 11:30St Marys - St Mary's Chamber Choir rehearsals
Sunday 21st October 201808:00Holy Communion- St Marys
09:00Holy Communion- Astley Abbotts
09:00Quatford- Holy Communion 1662
10:30Holy Communion - Tasley
10:30Oldbury- Holy Communion
10:30Holy Communion- St Marys
10:30Family Communion- St Leonards hall church
11:00Morville- Family Service
18:00Evensong- St Marys
Tuesday 23rd October 201819:30Curry Night for Oldbury- Eurasia YUM YUM
Wednesday 24th October 201810:30 - 11:30St Mary's - Holy Communion BCP
Thursday 25th October 201809:30 - 11:00Little Stars- St Marys
Term time only
16:30 - 17:30Youth Club-St James
Year 5 upwards- Term Time Only
19:30Astley Abbotts PCC- Cantryn house
Saturday 27th October 201813:00Marriage of Gregg Mountford & Enya Madden- Morville
14:00Wedding- St Marys
Patrick Brown to Fiona Hayden-Cadd
15:30 - 17:30St Marys - St Mary's Chamber Choir rehearsals
19:00St Mary's - Concert - Harborough & St Marys CC
Sunday 28th October 201808:00Holy Communion 1662-St Marys
09:00Morning praise- Astley Abbotts
09:00Holy Communion- Quatford
10:00Holy Communion- Aston Eyre
10:30Morning Prayer- Tasley
10:30Oldbury- Holy Communion
10:30Holy Communion with Baptism- St Marys
Lola Prince, Roman Prince & Teddy Perks
11:00Morville- Family Service
12:15Baptism-St Marys
Lola Kristina Prince & Roman John Prince
18:00Evening Prayer- St Marys
18:30For 7 o'clock start Prayer & Praise- St James' hall
Monday 29th October 201809:00Team Vision Morning- Rectory
Tuesday 30th October 201810:30Healing service planning meeting- Rectory
19:00Quiz night with Fish & chips- Tony's Diner
in aid of Quatford church YUM YUM!!!!
Wednesday 31st October 201810:30 - 11:30St Mary's - Holy Communion BCP
<< September 2018