Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Bridgnorth and Morville Parishes Team Ministry
April 2020

Wednesday 1st April 2020 08:30Morning PrayerLivestream on Church in Bridgnorth FB page
Thursday 2nd April 2020 08:30Morning PrayerLivestream on Churches in Bridgnorth FB page
Saturday 4th April 2020 09:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 5th April 2020 Palm Sunday
10:30Morning WorshipLivestream on Churches in Bridgnorth FB page
Monday 6th April 2020 08:30Morning PrayerLivestream on Churches in Bridgnorth FB page
Tuesday 7th April 2020 08:30Morning PrayerLive stream on the Churches in Bridgnorth FB page
Wednesday 8th April 2020 08:30Morning PrayerLivestream on Church in Bridgnorth FB page
Thursday 9th April 2020 Maundy Thursday
08:30Morning PrayerLivestream on Churches in Bridgnorth FB page
Saturday 11th April 2020 09:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 12th April 2020 EASTER SUNDAY:)
10:30Morning WorshipLivestream on Churches in Bridgnorth FB page
Monday 13th April 2020 08:30Morning PrayerLivestream on Churches in Bridgnorth FB page
Tuesday 14th April 2020 08:30Morning PrayerLive stream on the Churches in Bridgnorth FB page
Wednesday 15th April 2020 08:30Morning PrayerLivestream on Church in Bridgnorth FB page
Thursday 16th April 2020 08:30Morning PrayerLivestream on Churches in Bridgnorth FB page
Saturday 18th April 2020 09:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 19th April 2020 10:30Morning WorshipLivestream on Churches in Bridgnorth FB page
Monday 20th April 2020 08:30Morning PrayerLivestream on Churches in Bridgnorth FB page
Tuesday 21st April 2020 08:30Morning PrayerLive stream on the Churches in Bridgnorth FB page
Wednesday 22nd April 2020 08:30Morning PrayerLivestream on Church in Bridgnorth FB page
Thursday 23rd April 2020 08:30Morning PrayerLivestream on Churches in Bridgnorth FB page
Saturday 25th April 2020 09:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 26th April 2020 10:30Morning WorshipLivestream on Churches in Bridgnorth FB page
Monday 27th April 2020 08:30Morning PrayerLivestream on Churches in Bridgnorth FB page
Tuesday 28th April 2020 08:30Morning PrayerLive stream on the Churches in Bridgnorth FB page
Wednesday 29th April 2020 08:30Morning PrayerLivestream on Church in Bridgnorth FB page
Thursday 30th April 2020 08:30Morning PrayerLivestream on Churches in Bridgnorth FB page