Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Bridgnorth and Morville Parishes Team Ministry
July 2019

Wednesday 3rd July 2019 10:30Holy Communion BCP- St Marys
19:30 - 21:00Bellringers practice- St Marys
Thursday 4th July 2019 14:00Funeral of Stanley Kenneth Pitcher- Emstrey Crematorium
18:45 - 20:15St Marys choir practice
Friday 5th July 2019 12:00Funeral of William Henry Adams- St Peter & Paul at Tasley
Sunday 7th July 2019 08:00Holy Communion- St Marys
09:00Holy Communion- Astley Abbotts
09:00Holy Communion- Quatford
10:00Morning prayer- Monkhopton
10:30Holy Communion- Tasley
10:30Family service-Oldbury
10:30Holy Communion- St Marys
10:30Family service- St Leonards hall church
11:00Holy Communion- Morville
18:00Evensong- St Marys
Monday 8th July 2019 13:15Funeral of Mary Elizabeth Fearnall- St Marys
Wednesday 10th July 2019 10:00 - 15:00Quiet Garden- 16 East Castle Street
10:30Holy Communion BCP- St Marys
19:30 - 21:00Bellringers practice- St Marys
Thursday 11th July 2019 16:00Wedding rehearsal - St Marys
18:45 - 20:15St Mary's Choir Practice
Saturday 13th July 2019 13:00Marriage of Helen Perrins & Jacob Wadeat St Marys
19:30Concert with BluZone plus supper (Booking essential)at Quatford
Sunday 14th July 2019 08:00Holy Communion- St Marys
09:00Holy Communion- Quatford
09:30Family service- Astley Abbotts
10:00Morning Prayer- Aston Eyre
10:00Holy Communion- Acton Round
10:30Family service- Tasley
10:30Oldbury- Holy Communion
10:30Holy Communion- St Marys
11:00Holy Communion- Morville
18:00Evensong- St Marys
Wednesday 17th July 2019 10:30Holy Communion BCP- St Marys
19:30 - 21:00Bellringers practice- St Marys
Thursday 18th July 2019 18:45 - 20:15St Mary's Choir Practice
Saturday 20th July 2019 18:30Gin tasting evening- Astley Abbotts village hall
Sunday 21st July 2019 08:00Holy Communion- St Marys
09:00Holy Communion- Astley Abbotts
09:00Holy Communion - Quatfordwith +Richard
10:30Holy Communion- Tasley
10:30Oldbury- Holy Communion
10:30Holy Communion- St Marys
10:30Family Communion- St Leonard hall church
11:00Family service- Morville
12:30Baptism- Astley AbbottsRosie Hollie Richards
18:00Evensong- St Marys
Wednesday 24th July 2019 10:30Holy Communion BCP- St Marys
13:00Funeral of Francis Thomas Jepson- St Marys
19:30 - 21:00Bellringers practice- St Marys
Thursday 25th July 2019 18:45 - 20:15St Mary's Choir Practice
Saturday 27th July 2019 19:00Barrys quiz night & cheese + wine eveningat Tasley village hall Tickets £7.50
Sunday 28th July 2019 08:00Holy Communion- St Marys
09:00Morning prayer- Astley Abbotts
09:00Holy Communion- Quatford
09:00Holy Communion- Quatford
10:00Holy Communion- Aston Eyre
10:30Morning Prayer- Tasley
10:30Oldbury- Holy Communion
10:30Family Communion & Baptism- St MarysBaptism of Clara Jacqueline Billingham
11:00Family service- Morville
12:30Baptism- St MarysSolomon Davies Romy Davis Albert Davies
18:00Evensong- St Marys
Wednesday 31st July 2019 10:30Holy Communion BCP- St Marys
19:30 - 21:00Bellringers practice- St Marys