Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Bridgnorth and Morville Parishes Team Ministry
February 2020

Sunday 2nd February 2020 09:00Holy Communion- Quatford
10:00Holy Communion- Monkhopton
10:30Holy Communion- Tasley
10:30Family service- St Leonards hall church
10:30Family service- Oldbury
11:00Holy Communion- Morville
Sunday 9th February 2020 09:30Family service- Astley Abbotts
10:00Morning prayer- Aston Eyre
10:00Holy Communion- Acton Round
10:30Family service- Tasley
10:30Holy Communion- Oldbury
11:00Holy Communion- Morville
Monday 10th February 2020 14:00PCC meeting- St Nicholas church
Tuesday 11th February 2020 19:30PCC meeting- Quatford 17 Claremont Drive
Thursday 13th February 2020 10:00 - 12:00Coffee Pot- Oldbury village hallAlso Defibrillator training with Tony. All proceeds to the British Heart Foundation.
Sunday 16th February 2020 09:00Holy Communion- Astley Abbotts
10:30Holy Communion- Tasley
10:30 Family Communion- St Leonards hall church
10:30Holy Communion- Oldbury
11:00Family service- Morville
Wednesday 19th February 2020 13:00 DEADLINE FOR CROSS+LINK TO GO TO AVRIL!!!
Sunday 23rd February 2020 09:00Morning prayer- Astley Abbotts
10:30Morning prayer- Tasley
10:30Holy Communion- Oldbury
11:00Family service- Morville
Wednesday 26th February 2020 Ash Wednesday
19:30Ash Wednesday service- Astley Abbotts
Friday 28th February 2020 10:00 - 10:30Piano tuning- St Marys
12:00Funeral of Patricia Edith Rymer (Pat) Hannah- St Marys
19:00Elliott Sansom Trio- St Marys Jazz, Pianist & Musicians Ticket £15.00 In advance or £17.00 on the door or £10.00 in advance or £12.00 on the door for those in full time education & under 25s. Telephone John Turnock on 01746716282
Saturday 29th February 2020 19:30Exploring Ethiopia with Stephen Lomasat St Leonards hall church Tickets £10 to include dinner. Tickets available from Stephen, parish office & the clergy