Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Change category
Monday 1st June 202008:30Morning Prayer
Livestream on Churches in Bridgnorth FB page
Tuesday 2nd June 202008:30Morning Prayer
Live stream on the Churches in Bridgnorth FB page
Wednesday 3rd June 202008:30Morning Prayer
Livestream on Church in Bridgnorth FB page
Thursday 4th June 202008:30Morning Prayer
Livestream on Churches in Bridgnorth FB page
Saturday 6th June 202009:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 7th June 202010:30Morning Worship
Livestream on Churches in Bridgnorth FB page
10:30Family service & Baptism- Oldbury
of Vincent Jack Cook
Monday 8th June 202008:30Morning Prayer
Livestream on Churches in Bridgnorth FB page
10:30 - 15:00Sinfonia Childrens Choir Rehearsal- St Marys
to include concert at 1. 30
13:30Sinfonia childrens Concert- St Marys
Tuesday 9th June 202008:30Morning Prayer
Live stream on the Churches in Bridgnorth FB page
Wednesday 10th June 202008:30Morning Prayer
Livestream on Church in Bridgnorth FB page
Thursday 11th June 202008:30Morning Prayer
Livestream on Churches in Bridgnorth FB page
Friday 12th June 2020 Morville hall opening (fundraiser) - Morville
Saturday 13th June 2020 Morville hall opening (fundraiser) - Morville
09:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 14th June 202000:00NGS (Fundraiser)- Morville
10:30Morning Worship
Livestream on Churches in Bridgnorth FB page
Monday 15th June 202008:30Morning Prayer
Livestream on Churches in Bridgnorth FB page
Tuesday 16th June 202008:30Morning Prayer
Live stream on the Churches in Bridgnorth FB page
Wednesday 17th June 202008:30Morning Prayer
Livestream on Church in Bridgnorth FB page
Thursday 18th June 202008:30Morning Prayer
Livestream on Churches in Bridgnorth FB page
Saturday 20th June 202009:00Morning Prayer
13:30 - 22:00Sinfonia Adult Choir Rehearsal- St Marys
to include concert at 7.30pm
19:30Sinfonia Concert- St Marys
Sunday 21st June 202010:30Morning Worship
Livestream on Churches in Bridgnorth FB page
14:00 - 17:00Fundraiser event- Historic churchs trust
15:00Interment of John Deakin's Ashes- Acton Round
Monday 22nd June 202008:30Morning Prayer
Livestream on Churches in Bridgnorth FB page
Tuesday 23rd June 202008:30Morning Prayer
Live stream on the Churches in Bridgnorth FB page
Wednesday 24th June 202008:30Morning Prayer
Livestream on Church in Bridgnorth FB page
Thursday 25th June 202008:30Morning Prayer
Livestream on Churches in Bridgnorth FB page
Saturday 27th June 202009:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 28th June 202010:30Morning Worship
Livestream on Churches in Bridgnorth FB page
Monday 29th June 202008:30Morning Prayer
Livestream on Churches in Bridgnorth FB page
<< May