Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March

April

Change category
Monday 1st April 201911:30Funeral of Len Foxall- St Marys
Committal at Bridgnorth Cemetery at 12.45
Tuesday 2nd April 201912:30Funeral of Wal Whitehurst- St Leonards church
Committal at Bridgnorth Cemetery at 1.45
Wednesday 3rd April 201919:30 - 21:00Bellringers practice- St Marys
19:30Holy Communion- Aston Eyre
Thursday 4th April 201909:30 - 11:00Little Stars- St Marys
Term time only
16:00 - 18:00Youth Club-St James
Year 5 upwards- Term Time Only
Friday 5th April 201914:00Funeral of Jean Wood- Quatford
Saturday 6th April 201910:00 - 11:30St Mary's - Chamber Choir Rehearsals
Sunday 7th April 2019 Lent 5
08:00Holy Communion- St Marys
09:00Holy Communion- Astley Abbotts
09:00Holy Communion- Quatford
10:00Morning prayer- Monkhopton
10:30Holy Communion- Tasley
10:30Family service & Baptism- Oldbury
of Enysys Morton Shannon Thomas Ashley Morton
10:30Family Communion- St Marys
10:30Family service- St Leonards hall church
11:00Holy Communion- Morville
11:30APCM- St Marys
18:00Evensong- St Marys
Tuesday 9th April 201919:15Annual Parish Council meeting- Tasley
19:30APCM- Quatford
Wednesday 10th April 201913:00DE ADLINE FOR CROSSLINK ITEMS TO AVRIL
19:30 - 21:00Bellringers practice- St Marys
19:30Holy Communion- Quatford
Thursday 11th April 201909:30 - 11:00Little Stars- St Marys
Term time only
10:00 - 12:00Coffee Pot- Oldbury village hall
16:00 - 18:00Youth Club-St James
Year 5 upwards- Term Time Only
18:30Healing Ministry Team- Rectory
Saturday 13th April 201910:00 - 11:30St Mary's - Chamber Choir Rehearsals
Sunday 14th April 2019 Palm Sunday
08:00Holy Communion- St Marys
09:00Holy Communion 1662- Quatford
09:30Morning prayer- Astley Abbotts
10:00Morning Prayer- Aston Eyre
10:00Holy Communion- Acton Round
10:30Morning Prayer- Tasley
10:30Oldbury- Holy Communion
10:30Family Communion- St Marys
11:00Holy Communion- Morville
18:00Evensong- St Marys
Monday 15th April 201919:30Compline- St Marys
19:30Aston Eyre APCM- Ouseley Barns
Tuesday 16th April 201919:30Compline-St Marys
Wednesday 17th April 201919:30 - 21:00Bellringers practice- St Marys
19:30Compline-St Marys
Thursday 18th April 2019 Maundy Thursday
09:30 - 11:00Little Stars- St Marys
Term time only
16:00 - 18:00Youth Club-St James
Year 5 upwards- Term Time Only
19:30Communion or Meal- St Marys
with Bishop Alistair
Friday 19th April 2019 Good Friday
10:00 - 11:30Chamber Choir Rehersal- St Marys
12:00 - 15:00THREE HOUR Devotion- St Marys
with Bishop Alistair
19:00 - 21:00Concert - St Mary's Chamber Choir
John Rutter's Requiem & music for Holy week & Easter
Sunday 21st April 2019 EASTER SUNDAY
06:30Sunrise service- Lavington Gardens
The early bird catchs the worm
08:00Holy Communion- St Mary
09:00Morning prayer- Astley Abbotts
09:00Quatford- Holy Communion 1662
09:30Holy Communion- Acton Round
10:30Morning Prayer- Tasley
10:30Oldbury- Holy Communion
10:30Holy Communion- St Marys
10:30Family service- St Leonards hall church
11:00Holy Communion- Morville
13:00 - 15:00EASTER EGG HUNT- Castle park Bridgnorth
The EASTER BUNNY has hide them personally
18:00Evensong- St Marys
Tuesday 23rd April 201919:30AGM- Astley Abbottd
Wednesday 24th April 201912:00Marriage of Nathaniel Bristow & Emma Lambert- St Marys
19:30 - 21:00Bellringers practice- St Marys
19:30APCM- Morville
Thursday 25th April 201909:30 - 11:00Little Stars- St Marys
Term time only
16:00 - 18:00Youth Club-St James
Year 5 upwards- Term Time Only
Sunday 28th April 201908:00 Holy Communion- St Marys
08:00 Holy Communion- St Marys
09:00Morning prayer- Astley Abbotts
09:00Holy Communion- Quatford
10:00Holy Communion- Aston Eyre
10:30Morning Prayer- Tasley
10:30Oldbury- Holy Communion
10:30Family Communion - St Marys
11:00Holy Communion- Morville
18:00Evensong- St Marys
<< March