Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2017

April 2017

Change category
Saturday 1st April 2017 10:00 - 11:30St Mary's Chamber Choir Rehearsal
10:00 - 15:00Quatford History Exhibition
10:00 - 15:00Quatford History Exhibition
Sunday 2nd April 2017 08:00St Mary's Holy Communion
09:00Quatford - Holy Communion
09:00Astley Abbotts - Holy Communion
10:00Monkhopton - Morning Prayer
10:30Tasley Holy Communion
10:30St Leonards Hall Church - Family Service
10:30St Mary's Holy Communion
10:30Oldbury - Family Service
11:00Morville - Holy Communion
18:00St Mary's Choral Evensong
Monday 3rd April 2017 12:00Funeral of Barbara Johnson at St Marys
Tuesday 4th April 2017 14:00Funeral of Fred Bowen at Morville
Wednesday 5th April 2017 10:30St Mary Magdalene Bridgnorth - Holy Communion - BCP
19:30Lent Series 6 at Quatford
Thursday 6th April 2017 09:30 - 11:00St Mary Magdalene Bridgnorth - Little Stars
Stay and play session for under 5's. Parents/carers/grandparents/childminders welcome.
Time to chat, activities, cuppa, story.
14:00St Mary's School Communion Service at St Mary's Church
18:45St Mary's Junior Choir
19:30St Mary's - Choir Practice
Friday 7th April 2017 11:00 - 13:00Castle Kitchen Soup Lunch at Castle hall
Saturday 8th April 2017  Astley Abbotts Sprng Clean
01:30Oldbury - Wedding Webster/King
10:00 - 11:30St Mary's Chamber Choir Rehearsal
13:30Morville - Weddng of Lucy Higgins and Ryan Slater
Sunday 9th April 2017 08:00St Mary's Holy Communion 1662
09:00Quatford - Holy Communion 1662
09:30Astley Abbotts - Family Service
10:00Aston Eyre - Holy Communion
10:00Acton Round - Holy Communion
10:30St Mary's - Holy Communion
10:30Tasley - Family Service
10:30Oldbury - Holy Communion
11:00Morville - Holy Communion SSch
18:00St Mary's Choral Evensong
Wednesday 12th April 2017 10:00 - 15:00Quiet Garden at the Rectory
A chance for quiet prayer and reflection
10:30St Mary Magdalene Bridgnorth - Holy Communion - BCP
Thursday 13th April 2017 10:00 - 12:00Coffee pot Oldbury village hall
every second Thursday of the month
13:30 - 15:30Easter Rise and Shine Holiday Club
at St James Hall
18:45St Mary's Junior Choir
19:30St Mary's - Choir Practice
Friday 14th April 2017  GOOD FRIDAY
 PARISH OFFICE CLOSED
09:00 - 11:30St Mary's Chamber Choir & orchestra rehearsal
19:00St Mary's - Good Friday Chamber choir
Sunday 16th April 2017 08:00St Mary's Holy Communion
09:00Astley Abbotts - Holy Communion
09:00Quatford - Holy Communion
10:30St Mary's Holy Communion
10:30Tasley - Holy Communion
10:30St Leonards Hall Church - Family Communion
10:30Oldbury - Holy Communion
11:00Morville - Holy Communion
18:00St Mary's Choral Evensong
Monday 17th April 2017  PARISH OFFICE CLOSED
 BANK HOLIDAY
Tuesday 18th April 2017  PARISH OFFICE CLOSED
Wednesday 19th April 2017  CROSS+LINK DEADLINE
 PARISH OFFICE CLOSED
10:30St Mary Magdalene Bridgnorth - Holy Communion - BCP
Thursday 20th April 2017  PARISH OFFICE CLOSED
09:30 - 11:00St Mary Magdalene Bridgnorth - Little Stars
Stay and play session for under 5's. Parents/carers/grandparents/childminders welcome.
Time to chat, activities, cuppa, story.
18:45St Mary's Junior Choir
19:30St Mary's - Choir Practice
Friday 21st April 2017  PARISH OFFICE CLOSED
11:00 - 13:00Castle Kitchen Soup Lunch at Castle hall
Saturday 22nd April 2017 19:30St Mary's - Harborough Singers Concert
Sunday 23rd April 2017 08:00St Mary's Holy Communion 1662
09:00Astley Abbotts - Morning Prayer
09:00Quatford - Holy Communion
09:30Tasley - Morning Prayer
10:00Aston Eyre - Morning Prayer
10:30St Mary's Holy Communion with Harborough Singers
10:30Oldbury - Holy Communion
11:00Morville - Family Service
18:00St Mary's Choral Evensong
Tuesday 25th April 2017 14:00BSG Meeting at the Rectory
Wednesday 26th April 2017 10:30St Mary Magdalene Bridgnorth - Holy Communion - BCP
Thursday 27th April 2017 18:45St Mary's Junior Choir
19:30St Mary's - Choir Practice
Sunday 30th April 2017 08:00St Mary's Holy Communion 1662
09:00Astley Abbotts - Holy Communion
09:00Quatford - Holy Communion
10:30St Mary's - Family Communion
10:30Tasley - Holy Communion
10:30Oldbury - Holy Communion
11:00Morville - Healing Service
11:00 - 17:00Morville Fete
18:00St Mary's Choral Evensong
18:00Songs of Praise Astley Abbotts
with refreshments
<< March 2017