Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

November

Change category
Saturday 3rd November 201810:00 - 11:30St Marys - St Mary's Chamber Choir rehearsals
Sunday 4th November 201809:00Holy Communion- Astley Abbotts
10:00Oldbury- Holy Communion with Baptism
Solomon Whittingham
10:00Morning service- Monkhopton
10:30Holy Communion-Tasley
10:30Morning Prayer- Tasley
11:00Holy Communion- Morville
Monday 5th November 201819:30 - 21:30Bible study- J.Peeler's
1st & 3rd Monday of the month
Tuesday 6th November 201819:30Quiz Night- Fish & Chip Supper- Tony's at Quatford
Wednesday 7th November 201810:30 - 11:30St Mary's - Holy Communion BCP
Thursday 8th November 201818:45St Mary's Junior Choir practice
19:30Choir practice- St Mary's
Saturday 10th November 201810:00 - 11:30St Marys - St Mary's Chamber Choir rehearsals
18:30Morville 900 the final celebration bonfire
PARTY & PIG ROAST
YUM YUM!!!
A small charge applies

Sunday 11th November 2018 Remembrance Day
08:00Remembrance service- St Marys
09:30Remembrance Sunday all age service- Astley Abbotts
10:00Morning Prayer- Aston Eyre
10:00Aston Eyre- Morning Prayer
10:30Morning Prayer- Tasley
10:30Oldbury- Holy Communion
10:45Parade to St Leonards church from War Memorial
Followed by Remembrance service- St Leonards
11:00Holy Communion- Morville
12:30THE BELLS RING OUT!!!
Team churches join the national bell ringing to commemorate the centenary of the Armistice
19:30My Dearest Girls performance- The Old hall BES
Monday 12th November 201814:00Castlefields WW1 Remembrance- Oldbury
19:15PCC- Tasley
Wednesday 14th November 201810:00 - 15:00Quiet Garden- 16 East Castle Street
10:30 - 11:30St Mary's - Holy Communion BCP
19:30Team Council meeting- The Rectory
Thursday 15th November 201810:00 - 12:00Coffee Pot for Pudsey- Oldbury village hall
19:30Choir practice- St Mary's
Friday 16th November 201811:00Funraal of Roy England- Oldbury
Saturday 17th November 201810:00 - 11:30St Marys - St Mary's Chamber Choir rehearsals
Sunday 18th November 201809:00Holy Communion- Astley Abbotts
10:30Morning Prayer- Tasley
10:30Oldbury- Holy Communion
11:00Holy Communion- Morville
Monday 19th November 201819:30 - 21:30Bible study group- Jane Peeler's
Wednesday 21st November 201810:30 - 11:30St Mary's - Holy Communion BCP
13:00DEADLINE FOR DECEMBER & JANUARY CROSSLINK TO AVRIL
Thursday 22nd November 201819:30Choir practice- St Mary's
Friday 23rd November 201819:00Dandy followed by fish supper- Astley Abbotts village hall
Saturday 24th November 201810:00 - 11:30St Marys - St Mary's Chamber Choir rehearsals
10:00Coffee Morning & sale at church- Quatford
19:00Flicks in the Sticks- Tasley village hall
Guernsey Literary and potato peel Society
Sunday 25th November 201808:00Holy Communion- St Marys
09:00Morning praise- Astley Abbotts
10:00Holy Communion- Aston Eyre
10:30Morning Prayer- Tasley
10:30Oldbury- Holy Communion
10:30Holy Communion- St Marys
11:00Holy Communion- Morville
Monday 26th November 201814:00Memorial service for Margaret Shortly- Oldbury
14:00Memorial service for Margaret Shortly- Oldbury
Tuesday 27th November 201819:30St Marys PCC- Rectory
Wednesday 28th November 201810:30 - 11:30St Mary's - Holy Communion BCP
Thursday 29th November 201819:30Choir practice- St Mary's
Friday 30th November 201809:00 - 17:00Organ Tuning- St Marys
NO FUNRALS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
19:00Carols & Casseroles- Monkhopton