Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2017

January 2018

Change category
Monday 1st January 2018  NEW YEARS DAY
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 10:30 - 11:30St Mary's - Holy Communion BCP
Thursday 4th January 2018 09:30 - 11:00Little Stars-St Mary's
Under 5's group Thursdays in term time
18:45St Mary's Junior Choir
19:30St Mary's - Choir Practice
Sunday 7th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion- St Marys Church
09:00Holy Communion- Astley Abbotts
09:00Holy Communion- Quatford
10:00Morning Prayer- Monkhopton
10:30Family Communion-- Oldbury
with extension
10:30Holy Communion- St Marys
10:30Holy Communion-Tasley
11:00Holy Communion- Moreville
Wednesday 10th January 2018 10:30 - 11:30St Mary's - Holy Communion BCP
Thursday 11th January 2018 09:30 - 11:00Little Stars-St Mary's
Under 5's group Thursdays in term time
10:00 - 12:00Coffee pot Oldbury village hall
every second Thursday of the month
18:45St Mary's Junior Choir
19:30St Mary's - Choir Practice
Saturday 13th January 2018 10:00 - 11:30St Mary's - St Mary's Chamber Choir Rehearsal
St Mary's Chamber Choir Rehearse in Church weekly for Good Friday Concert
Sunday 14th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion- St Marys Church
09:00Quatford- Holy Communion 1662
09:30Family Service- Astley Abbotts
10:00Aston Eyre- Morning Prayer
10:00Acton Round- Holy Communion
10:30Tasley Family Service
10:30Oldbury- Holy Communion
10:30Holy Communion- St Marys
11:00Morville- Holy Communion & Sunday School
Wednesday 17th January 2018 10:30 - 11:30St Mary's - Holy Communion BCP
Thursday 18th January 2018 09:30 - 11:00Little Stars-St Mary's
Under 5's group Thursdays in term time
18:45St Mary's Junior Choir
19:30St Mary's - Choir Practice
Saturday 20th January 2018 10:00 - 11:30St Mary's - St Mary's Chamber Choir Rehearsal
St Mary's Chamber Choir Rehearse in Church weekly for Good Friday Concert
Sunday 21st January 2018 08:00Holy Communion- St Marys Church
09:00Astley Abbotts Holy Communion
09:00Quatford Holy Communion
10:30Tasley Holy Communion
10:30Family Communion- St Leonards
10:30Holy Communion- Oldbury
10:30St Mary's Holy Communion
11:00Morville Family Service
18:00Evening Prayers- St Marys
Monday 22nd January 2018 12:30Unity lunch-St Johns Catholic church
Christian reflection followed by lunch
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 12:30Unity lunch- St Mary's church
Christian reflection followed by lunch
Wednesday 24th January 2018 10:30 - 11:30St Mary's - Holy Communion BCP
12:30Unity lunch- Cartway Methodist church
Christian reflection followed by lunch
Thursday 25th January 2018 09:30 - 11:00Little Stars-St Mary's
Under 5's group Thursdays in term time
12:30Unity lunch- Bridgnorth Baptist church
Christian reflection followed by lunch
18:45St Mary's Junior Choir
19:30St Mary's - Choir Practice
Friday 26th January 2018 12:00 - 14:00Castle kitchen- Castle hall
Saturday 27th January 2018  Wedding Preparation Event- Oldbury village hall
Led by Simon & Clive
10:00 - 11:30St Mary's - St Mary's Chamber Choir Rehearsal
St Mary's Chamber Choir Rehearse in Church weekly for Good Friday Concert
Sunday 28th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion 1662- St Marys
09:00Holy Communion- Quatford
09:00Morning prayer- Astley Abbotts
10:00Morning Prayer- Aston Eyre
10:30St Mary's Family Service & Baptism
10:30Morning Prayer- Tasley
10:30Oldbury- Holy Communion
11:00Morville- Family Service
18:00Christian Unity service- St Johns
Wednesday 31st January 2018 10:30 - 11:30St Mary's - Holy Communion BCP
<< December 2017